Select Page

FOR THE PEOPLE: Commissioners:

Caswell Beach Commissioners
Commissioners serve four year staggered terms

Marti Hardy


Elected First Term-December 2009
Second Term-December 2013
Third Term-December 2017

No bio available

Daniel (Dan) O’Neill

photo Dan_thumbAppointed July 2013     
to fill vacant seat

Elected to first full term
December 2015

No bio available


George Kassler

George 2Commissioner
Elected First Term – December 2005
Second Term – December 2009
Third Term – December 2013
Fourth Term- December 2017

Mayor Pro Tempore
Elected January 2016


Ken Hudson


Appointed First Term-September 2019

Martyn Clarke


Appointed- July 2018